Tags

, , , , ,

Stumbled upon this video, which fits right into my motto for 2012 – Make every day count.

Make It Count – YouTube.

 

Here are the quotes used in the video, in case you’re a quote junkie like me….

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all – Helen Keller

Buy the ticket; take the ride – Hunter S. Thompson

You only live once. But if you do it right, once is enough – Mae West

Above all, Try something – Franklin D. Roosevelt

I never worry about the future. It comes soon enough – Albert Einstein

One who makes no mistakes makes nothing at all – Giacomo Casanova

Do one thing everyday that scares you – Eleanor Roosevelt

In the end, its not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years – Abraham Lincoln

If I’d followed all the rules, I’d never have gotten anywhere – Marilyn Monroe

Action expresses priorities – Gandhi

